Paid Memberships Pro - Roles Add On
PluginRegistro de cambios 7
Todos los lanzamientos, del más reciente al más antiguo, tal como el proveedor los publicó en el registro de cambios del plugin.
1.4
Mejorado Corregido En el repositorio- BUG FIX/ENHANCEMENT: Reworked function that assigns user roles for Paid Memberships Pro V2.5.8+. Fixes an issue with Multiple Memberships Per User and WooCommerce.
- ENHANCEMENT: New filter added 'pmpro_roles_after_role_change'. This allows developers to hook in during the role assignment process and run other code.
1.3.2
Mejorado Aún no disponible- ENHANCEMENT: Improved logic around changing level and assigning roles.
1.3.1
Corregido Aún no disponible- BUG FIX: Fixed issue where accidentaly removed administrator role from edit user profile page while plugin is active.
1.3
Mejorado Aún no disponible- ENHANCEMENT: Added options to level settings area to choose which roles members should receive when purchasing a level.
- ENHANCEMENT: Supports members having multiple roles, and integration for Multiple Memberships Per User Add On.
- ENHANCEMENT: Added localization (translations) and escaped all front-end strings.
- ENHANCEMENT: Improved coding standards and docblocks for all functions.
- ENHANCEMENT: New filter added for when member cancels, allows developers to set a unique user role when a member cancels. Filter: 'pmpro_roles_downgraded_role'
- ENHANCEMENT: New filter added to allow developers to add/remove roles to the membership level settings checkboxes. By default this excludes the admin role. Filter: 'pmpro_roles_downgraded_role'.
- REFACTOR: Reworked the delete_level function. Logic is still the same.
1.2
Corregido Aún no disponible- BUG FIX/ENHANCEMENT: Adding the "read" capability to all custom level roles by default. You can filter custom role capabilities using the
pmpro_roles_default_capsfilter. - BUG FIX: Repaired issue where the "Delete Roles and Deactivate" link would show when the plugin was inactive.
1.1
Nuevo Aún no disponible- Added a "Delete Roles and Deactivate" link to the plugins page to deactivate with a bit more cleanup. Users are given the "Subscriber" role if they had a membership level based role before.
1.0
Nuevo Aún no disponible- FEATURE: This is the initial version of the plugin.