AI Power: Complete AI Pack - Powered by GPT-4 Pro
PluginAI chatbot that answers from your content. Write and schedule posts. 25 free AI credits monthly, or use your own OpenAI, Claude or Gemini key.
- 0 stars
- 0 watching
- 0 downloads
- License not declared
Show 259 versions not available yet
Releases named in the vendor’s changelog or on WordPress.org that the repository does not have yet.
-
2.4.95 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed AI Puffer Cloud reconnection after reinstalling when WordPress background synchronization is delayed or disabled.
-
2.4.94 Not available yet Release date not stated
Published a maintained source repository and build instructions for the free edition's bundled assets.
-
2.4.93 Not available yet Release date not stated
Improved connection error messages, including guidance for WordPress plugin previews.
-
2.4.92 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed blank WordPress admin pages when using plugins that manage admin notices.
-
2.4.91 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed Content Writer starter templates overriding the selected AI provider, model and image settings.
-
2.4.90 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed an authorization issue in semantic search settings.
-
2.4.89 Not available yet Release date not stated
Updated new chatbot defaults.
-
2.4.88 Not available yet Release date not stated
Unified provider connection notices.
-
2.4.87 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed an incorrect out-of-credits warning while AI Puffer Cloud email verification is pending.
-
2.4.86 Not available yet Release date not stated
Improved recovery and error handling for failed or unavailable Cloud image requests.
-
2.4.85 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed Image Generator model availability and default selection when frontend model restrictions are configured.
-
2.4.84 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added AI Puffer Cloud as an optional provider for text, image generation and analysis, speech, transcription, and embeddings along with othe...
-
2.4.83 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed a conflict with WP Gridbuilder filters, maps, and other frontend AJAX requests.
-
2.4.82 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed unsupported sampling parameters for OpenAI GPT-6 Sol/Luna and newer Claude models, including Sonnet 5.
-
2.4.81 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added GPT Live voice conversations for chatbot.
-
2.4.33 Not available yet Release date not stated
Performance improvements.
-
2.4.32 Not available yet Release date not stated
General bug fixes and improvements.
-
2.4.31 Not available yet Release date not stated
General bug fixes and improvements.
-
2.4.29 Not available yet Release date not stated
General bug fixes and improvements.
-
2.4.28 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed a WordPress AI Client compatibility issue.
-
2.4.27 Not available yet Release date not stated
Improved vector store list refresh and stale cache handling across OpenAI, Pinecone, Qdrant, and Chroma.
-
2.4.26 Not available yet Release date not stated
Improved webhook events.
-
2.4.25 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added WordPress AI Connectors.
-
2.4.24 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added WordPress 7.0 compatibility updates.
-
2.4.23 Not available yet Release date not stated
DeepSeek api improvements.
-
2.4.22 Not available yet Release date not stated
Smart SEO improvements in Content Writer and Automated tasks.
-
2.4.21 Not available yet Release date not stated
I made two improvements for AI forms.
-
2.4.20 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added DeepSeek V4 Flash and DeepSeek V4 Pro, and removed deprecated deepseek-chat / deepseek-reasoner aliases from model lists.
-
2.4.19 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added Smart SEO for Content Writer and Automated Tasks.
-
2.4.18 Not available yet Release date not stated
Improved performance for chatbots using OpenAI Vector Stores.
-
2.4.17 Not available yet Release date not stated
Improved performance for chatbots using OpenAI Vector Stores.
-
2.4.16 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added xAI as a new provider.
-
2.4.15 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added batch embedding support for Google.
-
2.4.14 Not available yet Release date not stated
General bug fixes and improvements in ai forms module.
-
2.4.13 Not available yet Release date not stated
New Vector integration: Chroma!
-
2.4.12 Not available yet Release date not stated
Improved Knowledge Base file uploads and chunk progress.
-
2.4.11 Not available yet Release date not stated
General bug fixes and improvements in Knowledge Base module.
-
2.4.10 Not available yet Release date not stated
General bug fixes and performance improvements.
-
2.4.9 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed: Chatbot theme conflicts for some WordPress themes.
-
2.4.8 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added: gpt-image-2 is now the default OpenAI image model across Chatbot, Content Writer, AutoGPT, and Image Generator.
-
2.4.7 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added: gpt-image-2 is now the default OpenAI image model across Chatbot, Content Writer, AutoGPT, and Image Generator.
-
2.4.6 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added a stop button with elapsed timer while chatbot responses are streaming.
-
2.4.5 Not available yet Release date not stated
You can now customize buy, purchase buttons in the chatbot, ai forms and image generator modules.
-
2.4.4 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed an issue with Ollama model syncing.
-
2.4.3 Not available yet Release date not stated
Improved: Automated tasks.
-
2.4.2 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed: WooCommerce issue.
-
2.4.1 Not available yet Release date not stated
Bug fix.
-
1.9.18 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed an issue in WooCommerce Token Sale module.
-
1.9.17 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed an issue in AI Forms.
-
1.9.16 Not available yet Release date not stated
Addressed and fixed a security issue flagged by the Review Team.
-
1.9.15 Not available yet Release date not stated
Addressed and fixed a security issue flagged by the Review Team.
-
1.9.14 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added support for WordPress 6.8
-
1.9.13 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added PDF download option for AI Forms.
-
1.9.12 Not available yet Release date not stated
Improved chatbot responsiveness on mobile devices
-
1.9.11 Not available yet Release date not stated
Made KaTeX support for AI Forms optional to reduce page load times. KaTeX libraries (80KB) are now only loaded when needed. Disabled by defa...
-
1.9.9 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added OpenAI's latest model, GPT-4.5 Preview. Please note that it's significantly more expensive compared to other models. For detailed pric...
-
1.9.8 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed an issue in the chat bot.
-
1.9.7 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added Internet Browsing for AI Forms.
-
1.9.6 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed chat bot fullscreen issue.
-
1.9.5 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added KaTeX support for AI Forms, enabling mathematical expressions. (Works only when the form output is set to Inline.)
-
1.9.4 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added a conversation sidebar for the chatbot (shortcode only).
-
1.9.3 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added doc, docx support for AI Forms file upload tool.
-
1.9.2 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added Provider selection in AI Forms.
-
1.9.1 Not available yet Release date not stated
o3-mini added.
-
1.9.0 Not available yet Release date not stated
New AI Forms.
-
1.8.99 Not available yet Release date not stated
Improved token management page.
-
1.8.98 Not available yet Release date not stated
Better markdown support for AI Forms.
-
1.8.97 Not available yet Release date not stated
This release includes several improvements and security patches.
-
1.8.96 Not available yet Release date not stated
Implemented IP anonymization in chat logs to ensure GDPR compliance.
-
1.8.95 Not available yet Release date not stated
This release includes couple of improvements for the chat bot:
-
1.8.94 Not available yet Release date not stated
This update imrproves image generation capabilities in both Express Mode and AutoGPT.
-
1.8.93 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed compatibility issues with OpenRouter integration following their API update today. Adjustments were made to align with their new API s...
-
1.8.92 Not available yet Release date not stated
This release includes several improvements.
-
1.8.91 Not available yet Release date not stated
Updated third-party libraries.
-
1.8.90 Not available yet Release date not stated
This release includes several improvements and security patches.
-
1.8.89 Not available yet Release date not stated
New moderation model added: omni-moderation-latest
-
1.8.88 Not available yet Release date not stated
Updated third-party libraries to the latest versions.
-
1.8.87 Not available yet Release date not stated
Lead Collection added for chat bot. You can now collect leads and view them under the Logs tab.
-
1.8.86 Not available yet Release date not stated
Few tweaks to the new dashboard.
-
1.8.85 Not available yet Release date not stated
Few tweaks to the new dashboard.
-
1.8.84 Not available yet Release date not stated
New UI. This is a major update. Please make sure to clear your entire cache.
-
1.8.83 Not available yet Release date not stated
New UI. This is a major update. Please make sure to clear your entire cache.
-
1.8.82 Not available yet Release date not stated
New UI. This is a major update. Please make sure to clear your entire cache.
-
1.8.81 Not available yet Release date not stated
Performance improvements in scheduled jobs.
-
1.8.80 Not available yet Release date not stated
Improved memory management for the chatbot, allowing higher memory limits for longer conversation history.
-
1.8.79 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added support for the o1-preview and o1-mini models. Please note that access to these models requires your organization to be at usage tier...
-
1.8.78 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added new "Copy" and "Feedback" features for the chatbot. For more details, refer to the documentation
-
1.8.77 Not available yet Release date not stated
[New]
-
1.8.76 Not available yet Release date not stated
[New]
-
1.8.75 Not available yet Release date not stated
[New]
-
1.8.74 Not available yet Release date not stated
[New]
-
1.8.73 Not available yet Release date not stated
Integrated The SEO Framework with Content Writer, AutoGPT, and Product Writer.
-
1.8.72 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed fullscreen display issue in the chatbot.
-
1.8.71 Not available yet Release date not stated
[NEW]
-
1.8.70 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed JSON parsing in AI Forms, improving form field handling.
-
1.8.69 Not available yet Release date not stated
Added support for GPT-4o-mini. Please go to Settings - AI Engine tab and hit Sync button to get the latest models from OpenAI.
-
1.8.68 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed an issue where OpenRouter models were not being updated in certain cases.
-
1.8.67 Not available yet Release date not stated
Chat Bot
-
1.8.66 Not available yet Release date not stated
Fixed Azure Embeddings issue in AI Training.
-
1.8.65 Not available yet Release date not stated
You can filter our certain keywords from RSS feed. More info here.
Readme
LicenseAI Power: Complete AI Pack - Powered by GPT-4 Pro
AI chatbot that answers from your content. Write and schedule posts. 25 free AI credits monthly, or use your own OpenAI, Claude or Gemini key.
AI Puffer (formerly AI Power) brings an AI chatbot, AI writer, scheduled content, AI forms and image generation to WordPress. Answer visitors from your content and create posts without leaving your dashboard.
Start with 25 free AI credits monthly. Connect AI Puffer Cloud with no API key. Free credits are available to eligible accounts with a verified email. You can also use your own OpenAI, Anthropic Claude, Google Gemini, xAI Grok, DeepSeek, OpenRouter or Azure OpenAI key.
Documentation · How Cloud works · Pricing · User reviews
Cloud or your own API keys
AI Puffer Cloud: connect in the setup wizard or Settings → AI. Supported models cover text, image generation and analysis, speech, transcription and embeddings. Credit use varies by model and request size, with a minimum per text request. One credit is not always one message, article or image. Image editing, video, realtime voice and web search currently require your own supported provider key.
Your own API keys: your site sends requests to the provider you choose, which bills your provider account. OpenAI-compatible endpoints are supported too. Use Cloud and your own keys side by side, with a model picker for each chatbot, form, task or tool.
Free and Pro
- Free plugin: chatbots, knowledge base, Content Writer, scheduled posts from topic lists or CSV, AI Forms, Images, usage limits and logs, visitor credit packages through WooCommerce, REST API and webhooks. AI usage requires Cloud credits or your own provider keys.
- Pro, Pro Plus and Pro Max: all three unlock the same premium plugin features listed below.
- Monthly plan credits: Pro Plus includes 3,000 AI credits monthly; Pro Max includes 10,000. Credits renew monthly with monthly or annual billing, do not roll over, and are shared across sites on the same account. A 2-site license does not double the allowance.
- Pro and Pro lifetime: no monthly paid-plan AI credits. Eligible free credits and optional top-ups remain available. Lifetime is available for Pro only.
- Top-ups: optional on every plan. Purchased AI credits do not expire and are shared across sites on the same account.
AI chatbot that answers from your content
Included free: unlimited chatbots with their own models, instructions, colors, welcome messages and conversation starters. Use posts, pages, products and FAQs as knowledge. Show a bot as a popup, site-wide, or with a block or shortcode. Voice input, read-aloud replies and image input work with supported models. Web search and Google Search grounding require your own supported provider key.
Pro adds: file uploads in chat, realtime voice, advanced triggers, PDF export of conversations, and embedding your chatbot on other websites, including non-WordPress sites.
AI writer and Content Assistant
Draft posts from topics and keywords, one at a time or from a batch or CSV list. Use reusable prompt templates, choose draft or publish status, and add featured or inline images from AI providers or stock photos. Start from Posts → Generate New Post.
Included free: Gutenberg output, meta descriptions and focus keywords where supported by Yoast SEO, Rank Math, All in One SEO or The SEO Framework. The Content Assistant improves titles, excerpts, content and tags in the block editor, classic editor and post lists.
Pro adds: RSS, URL and Google Sheets sources, Smart SEO audits and fixes, and bulk image alt text.
Scheduled content and auto blogging
Included free: recurring or one-time automation tasks from topics or CSV, with draft, schedule or publish options. Reply to comments with replies held for approval by default, or add new posts to your knowledge base using category filters. Review item status in the queue. Server cron is supported when WP-Cron is disabled.
Pro adds: RSS, URL and Google Sheets sources, improving existing posts on a schedule, and Smart SEO inside tasks.
AI forms
Included free: a drag-and-drop builder, templates and prompts that use visitors' field values. Choose a model and knowledge base for each form, and enable web search with your own supported key. Embed with a block or shortcode, and import or export forms.
Pro adds: file and image upload fields, multi-step forms, workflows and PDF download of results.
AI image generator
Enable Images in Settings → Modules. Generate images with OpenAI GPT Image, Gemini image models, Grok Imagine, Replicate, OpenRouter, Azure or Cloud. Image editing works with supported providers and models. Google Veo video needs your own Google key. Search stock photos from Pexels and Pixabay, or embed a visitor image generator with a block or shortcode. These tools are included in the free plugin; provider accounts or Cloud credits cover AI usage.
Knowledge base and semantic search
AI Puffer splits content into passages and retrieves relevant passages for a question. It does not train a new AI model.
Included free: posts, pages, products, custom post types, Q&A pairs and pasted text, including page-builder content. Use “Add to knowledge base” from post lists or embed semantic search on your site. Choose Local storage in your WordPress database, OpenAI vector stores, Google File Search, Pinecone, Qdrant or Chroma. External stores and embeddings require compatible provider connections.
Pro adds: PDF, DOCX, TXT, MD, CSV and JSON file sources, custom chunking and batch settings, and background reindexing.
WooCommerce product tools and visitor credits
Included free: improve product titles, descriptions, short descriptions and tags with the Content Assistant; answer questions from product pages; and sell visitor credit packages for your chatbots, forms and image generator. Visitor credits are balances managed on your site, separate from AI Puffer Cloud credits. WooCommerce is optional.
Pro adds: product optimization mode in the Content Writer for updating existing products.
Usage, permissions and integrations
Included free: guest, user and role limits with daily, weekly, monthly or no reset; conversation and usage logs; credit balances; and a Role Manager. Word and IP blocklists, IP anonymization and optional moderation help manage requests.
Use the REST API, signed event webhooks, three blocks and five shortcodes. WordPress AI Connectors are opt-in and let compatible built-in AI features use your configured providers.
Pro adds: automatic log deletion, a chatbot consent box, and Zapier, Make, n8n, Slack, HubSpot, Notion and Pipedrive integrations.
Supported providers
- AI Puffer Cloud: available models from OpenAI, Anthropic, Google and others, using AI credits.
- OpenAI: GPT text models, GPT Image, speech, transcription and embeddings.
- Anthropic: Claude Sonnet, Opus and Haiku.
- Google: Gemini text and image models, Veo, speech and embeddings.
- xAI: Grok text and image models.
- DeepSeek, OpenRouter (including Mistral models), Azure OpenAI and OpenAI-compatible endpoints.
- Ollama (Pro): local models on your own server.
- Media services: ElevenLabs voices, Replicate images, and Pexels and Pixabay stock photos.
Models and capabilities depend on the selected provider and its current catalog.
Privacy and data flow
AI requests are sent when you use a connected provider. Visitor messages go to the provider selected for that chatbot. Chat logs, usage records and Local knowledge are stored in your WordPress database. Text you index is processed by the chosen embedding provider and, with an external store, stored there. The External services section below explains connection, licensing and diagnostic requests and links each service's terms and privacy policy.
What it adds
- Shortcodes:
[aipkit_ai_form] [aipkit_chatbot] [aipkit_image_generator] [aipkit_semantic_search] [aipkit_token_usage] - Integrates with WooCommerce
Installation
- In WordPress, go to Plugins → Add New Plugin, search for "AI Puffer", then click Install Now and Activate. You can also upload the plugin folder to
/wp-content/plugins/gpt3-ai-content-generator. - On a new install, a setup wizard starts the first time you open AI Puffer. Choose what you want to do first (a chatbot, posts, product descriptions, automations or forms) and how to power AI: AI Puffer Cloud (accept the connection terms and confirm your email) or your own API key.
- To connect Cloud or change API keys later, go to AI Puffer → Settings → AI. Models load after you save a key.
- Open a module from the top bar of the AI Puffer screen: Chatbots, Content Writer, Automations, AI Forms, Knowledge Base or Usage. Turn on Images in Settings → Modules.
Faq
Do I need an API key?
Not if you use AI Puffer Cloud. Connect it in the setup wizard or in AI Puffer → Settings → AI, accept the connection terms and confirm your email. Eligible accounts get 25 free AI credits monthly. If you already pay for an AI provider such as OpenAI, Anthropic, Google or xAI, paste that key instead. You can use both side by side.
What do the free Cloud credits include?
Eligible accounts with a verified email get 25 free AI credits monthly. Connecting registers your site through Freemius, which handles the account and the confirmation email.
Credits pay for requests: text, image generation and analysis, speech, transcription and embeddings. The cost depends on the model and the size of the request, with a minimum per text request, so one credit is not one message, article or image.
Free credits reset each month and do not roll over. Purchased top-ups do not expire and are shared by the sites on your account. The allowance depends on eligibility and on the program being available, and Usage shows your balance and status. When credits run out, those requests stop until the allowance renews or you add credits. Providers you connect with your own key keep working.
What's free and what's Pro?
Everything listed under "Included free" works without a Pro license, using Cloud credits or your own provider keys. Some features need your own key with a provider that offers them, such as web search, Veo video and image editing. Pro adds file uploads for the knowledge base, chat and forms; RSS, URL and Google Sheets sources; improving existing posts on a schedule; product optimization mode; alt text for many images at once; Smart SEO; chatbot triggers; realtime voice; embedding chatbots on other sites; PDF export; multi-step forms and workflows; custom chunking and background reindexing; Ollama; automatic log deletion; a consent box; and the Zapier, Make, n8n, Slack, HubSpot, Notion and Pipedrive integrations.
Pro, Pro Plus and Pro Max unlock the same premium features. Monthly and annual Pro Plus subscriptions include 3,000 AI credits monthly; Pro Max includes 10,000. Credits renew monthly, do not roll over, and are shared across sites on the same account, including with a 2-site license. Pro and Pro lifetime include no monthly paid-plan credits; lifetime is available for Pro only. Optional purchased top-ups do not expire. See pricing.
Can I use OpenAI, Claude, Gemini or Grok models?
Yes. Add your own key for OpenAI, Anthropic (Claude), Google (Gemini) or xAI (Grok), or pick OpenAI, Anthropic and Google models on Cloud. DeepSeek, OpenRouter, Azure OpenAI and OpenAI-compatible endpoints work too, and Ollama local models are in Pro. Pick the model for each chatbot, form, task or tool.
Does the chatbot answer only from my content?
It answers from your content when it finds a good match, but it is not limited to it. With a knowledge base connected, the plugin looks up the passages that best match each question (a confidence threshold sets how close a match must be) and sends them to the AI model with the question and your instructions. The model can still use its general knowledge or make mistakes. Tell it in the instructions what to do when your content has no answer, for example "Say you don't know and suggest contacting us", and test it with real questions before you go live.
How is my data handled in Cloud mode vs own-key mode?
With your own key, requests go straight from your server to the provider you chose, under your account with that provider. They do not pass through AI Puffer Cloud. In Cloud mode, requests (prompts, messages, the content, images or audio you submit, and model settings) go to Cloud, which passes them to the AI service behind the selected model (through service providers such as OpenRouter where applicable) and records the credits used. Cloud's billing records hold usage and credit data, not full conversations. In both modes, chat logs, usage records and Local knowledge stay in your WordPress database. The External services section lists what each service receives and links its terms and privacy policy.
Does it work with WooCommerce?
Yes, and WooCommerce is optional. You can write product titles, descriptions, short descriptions and tags with the Content Assistant, let the chatbot answer from your products, and sell AI credit packages to visitors through your WooCommerce checkout. Product optimization mode in the Content Writer is in Pro.
Is this the same plugin as AI Power?
Yes. AI Power was renamed AI Puffer. It is the same plugin, with the same plugin folder, settings and data, so updating keeps your bots, content, keys and history. The new listing name says what it does: AI chatbot, AI writer and automation.
Screenshots
- Chatbots: set the welcome message, colors, icon, AI model and instructions, and watch a live preview. Show the bot as a popup or site-wide, or copy its shortcode.
- Content Writer: draft a post from a topic and keywords, and choose the model, the length and the post status.
- AI Forms: build a form from standard fields, pick a model, and write a prompt that uses what visitors enter.
- Images: create images with your connected provider and browse the images you generated.
- Automations: add a batch of topics and keywords for a scheduled content task.
- Knowledge Base: add question-and-answer sources and choose where the knowledge is stored.
- The chatbot on your site: a popup with a greeting and conversation starters.
Upgrade Notice
2.4.95
Improves AI Puffer Cloud reconnection after reinstalling and preserves clearer connection diagnostics for support.
2.4.94
Fixes Content Writer settings reverting, provider model refresh issues, image defaults and history dimensions, and AI Forms feedback. Updates the feature and credit descriptions.
Install
composer require meteorgpl-plugin/gpt3-ai-content-generator-premium
The vendor’s license checks are intact: activate the plugin in WordPress with a license key bought from the vendor.
License
The plugin declares no license. The code is redistributed under the license the vendor declared in the plugin’s own headers.
Artwork, fonts, media and documents that may be licensed separately are not redistributed; the licensing page explains what is replaced or removed, and the security tab lists it per version. Support and update entitlement come with the license you buy from the vendor.